Term Dates

2016 to 2017Back to top

Autumn 2016
Inset Days: 1st & 2nd September
Term Starts: 5 September 2016
Half Term Holiday: Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016
Inset day: Monday 31st October 2016
Term ends on: Tuesday 20th December 2016

Chrismas holiday: Wednesday 21st December 2016 to Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Spring 2017
Inset Day: Wednesday 4th January 2017
Term Starts: Thursday 5th January 2017
Half Term Holiday: Monday 13 February 2017 - Friday 17 February 2017
Term ends: Friday 31st March 2017

Spring holiday: Monday 3rd April 2017 to Monday 17th April 2017
(Good Friday - 14 April 2017, Easter Monday 17 April 2017)

Summer  2017
Inset day: Tuesday 18th April 2017
Term Starts: Wednesday 19th April 2017
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017
Half Term Holiday - Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017
Term ends on: Friday 21st July 2017

2017-2018Back to top

Autumn term 2017
Inset days: 4 & 5 September
Term starts: Wednesday 6 September 2017
Half term holiday: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
Inset day: 30 October 2017
Term ends: Tuesday 19 December 2017

Christmas holiday: Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018


Spring term 2018
Inset day: Wednesday 3 January 2018
Term starts: Thursday 4 January 2018
Half term holiday: Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
Term ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

Spring holiday: Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018 (Good Friday - 30 March 2018, Easter Monday 2 April 2018)


Summer term 2018
Inset day: Monday 16 April 2018
Term starts: Tuesday 17 April 2018
Half term holiday: Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018
Term ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

Disability Controls

AAA

Text size:

AaAaAa

Colour scheme: