Term Dates

2017-2018Back to top

Autumn term 2017
Inset days: 4 & 5 September
Term starts: Wednesday 6 September 2017
Half term holiday: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
Inset day: 30 October 2017
Term ends: Tuesday 19 December 2017

Christmas holiday: Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018


Spring term 2018
Inset day: Wednesday 3 January 2018
Term starts: Thursday 4 January 2018
Half term holiday: Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
Term ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

Spring holiday: Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018 (Good Friday - 30 March 2018, Easter Monday 2 April 2018)


Summer term 2018
Inset day: Monday 16 April 2018
Term starts: Tuesday 17 April 2018
Half term holiday: Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018
Term ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

2018-2019Back to top

Autumn term 2018
Inset Days: 3 & 4 September 2018
Term Starts: Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018
Inset Day: Monday 29 October
Term Ends: Friday 21 December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 24 December to Friday 4 January 2019

Spring term 2019
Inset Day: Monday 7 January 2019
Term Starts: Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 5 April 2019

Spring holiday: Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019
(Good Friday 19 April 2019, Easter Monday 22 April 2019)

Summer term 2019
Inset Day: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Term Starts: Wednesday 24 April 2019
(May Day 6 May 2019)
Half Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Tuesday 23 July 2019

Disability Controls

AAA

Text size:

AaAaAa

Colour scheme: